Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 5/13/2017
at 9:00 AM
Santa Fe Sings! 2017 United Church of Santa Fe
Santa Fe, NM
Wed 7/19/2017
at 5:00 PM
2017 Summer Festival Opening Night Dinner Package Quail Run
Santa Fe, NM
Sun 7/23/2017
at 2:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Music from a Secret Chapel Immaculate Heart of Mary Chapel
Santa Fe, NM
Sun 7/23/2017
at 4:00 PM
Music from a Secret Chapel Immaculate Heart of Mary Chapel
Santa Fe, NM
Thu 7/27/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: The Hope of Loving Palen Hall, Church of the Holy Faith
Santa Fe, NM
Thu 7/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Hope of Loving Church of the Holy Faith
Santa Fe, NM
Sat 7/29/2017
at 4:00 PM
Film: “The Singing Revolution” with SFDC Singers Musical Sampling Center for Contemporary Arts Cinematheque
Santa Fe, NM
Sat 7/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Music from a Secret Chapel The Cathedral Church of St. John
Albuquerque, NM
Sun 7/30/2017
at 2:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: The Hope of Loving Palen Hall, Church of the Holy Faith
Santa Fe, NM
Sun 7/30/2017
at 4:00 PM
The Hope of Loving Church of the Holy Faith
Santa Fe, NM
Tue 8/1/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Liberté Cathedral Basilica of St Francis
Santa Fe, NM
Tue 8/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Liberte: Music of Resistance and Revolution Cathedral Basilica of St Francis
Santa Fe, NM
Wed 8/2/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Music from a Secret Chapel Immaculate Heart of Mary Chapel
Santa Fe, NM
Wed 8/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
Music from a Secret Chapel Immaculate Heart of Mary Chapel
Santa Fe, NM
Sat 8/5/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Liberté The Cathedral Church of St. John
Albuquerque, NM
Sat 8/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
Liberte: Music of Resistance and Revolution The Cathedral Church of St. John
Albuquerque, NM
Mon 8/7/2017
at 4:00 PM
Film: “When I Rise” Featuring Talkback with Filmmaker Don Carleton Center for Contemporary Arts Cinematheque
Santa Fe, NM
Tue 8/8/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Justice Christ Church
Santa Fe, NM
Tue 8/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Justice Christ Church
Santa Fe, NM
Wed 8/9/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Music from a Secret Chapel Immaculate Heart of Mary Chapel
Santa Fe, NM
Wed 8/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Music from a Secret Chapel Immaculate Heart of Mary Chapel
Santa Fe, NM
Thu 8/10/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: The Hope of Loving Palen Hall, Church of the Holy Faith
Santa Fe, NM
Thu 8/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Hope of Loving Church of the Holy Faith
Santa Fe, NM
Fri 8/11/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Liberté Cathedral Basilica of St Francis
Santa Fe, NM
Fri 8/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Liberte: Music of Resistance and Revolution Cathedral Basilica of St Francis
Santa Fe, NM
Sat 8/12/2017
at 6:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Justice The Cathedral Church of St. John
Albuquerque, NM
Sat 8/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
Justice The Cathedral Church of St. John
Albuquerque, NM
Sun 8/13/2017
at 2:30 PM
Pre-Concert Talk: Justice Christ Church
Santa Fe, NM
Sun 8/13/2017
at 4:00 PM
Justice Christ Church
Santa Fe, NM

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.